InPolySons - IPS
InPolySons  : an unexpected label, sempiternally pataphysic

Toy Music

Raw Music

Rock in Opposition

Mechanical music

Pataphysical music


TRUC Compilations:
16. Golden Cassette
5. Le Début De La Fin
10. Instruments Imaginaires
3. Album Photo
6. Cabinet de Curiosités

  Version française    

TRUC, thematic and curious compilations

FIFTH VOLUME (number 16):

Catalog reference number: Truc 16.
A MonsterK7 and InPolySons coproduction.
Cassette release date: November 10, 2023.
Digital released on Bandcamp on November 10, 2023.

Limited boxset including golden tape with printed liner notes and illustrated map (100ex).

Price includes shipping

TRUC is a serie of 9 thematics, curious, frenzied, improbable, crazy, unique and quirky compilations.

This fifth volume is titled Golden Cassette

« This is a present from a small distant world, a token of our sounds, our science, our images, our music, our thoughts, and our feelings. We are attempting to survive our time so we may live into yours. We hope someday, having solved the problems we face, to join a community of galactic civilizations. This record represents our hope and our determination, and our good will in a vast and awesome universe. » Jimmy Carter, président des États-Unis,1977

In 1977, the Voyager probes went into space with the Golden Record to inform extraterrestrials about life on Earth in the 20th century.
In 2023, TRUC sent the Golden Cassette into space to inform new generations of extraterrestrials about life on Earth in the 21st century.

With Mark Vernon, Jay Mitta, Felix Kubin, Prins Zonder Carnaval, Insólito UniVerso, Boubacar Cissokho, Alastair Galbraith, Los Siquicos Litoraleños,Paq & Md After Hussain, Charbel Haber, Tarawangsawelas, Shuta Hasunuma, Cara Stacey, Li Daiguo, Pierre Bastien, Chyskyyrai, Tim Hodgkinson & Ken Hyder, JTM.


Artwork: Pierre Chandèze (
Mastering : Yan Hart-Lemonnier (
Photos & Book: Laura Pfeiffer.
A great thanks to Pierre Chandeze, Yan Hart-Lemonnier, Laura Pfeiffer, Mathieu Habig, Misha Maltsev, Derek Debru, John Dundon, le Chair de Poule and all all guest musicians.


A1. Mark Vernon - Catalogue of Known Errors (Écosse) 0.00 10:15
A2. Jay Mitta - 8 Days Final (Tanzanie) 10.11 03:39
A3. Felix Kubin - Les Éléments (Allemagne) - *voix Jenny Abouav 13.49 05:40
A4. Prins Zonder Carnaval - Greetings from Schaarbeek (Belgique) 19.29 03:59
A5. Insólito UniVerso - Verso Enfilando (Venezuela) 23.30 02:32
A6. Boubacar Cissokho - Sora (Sénégal) 26.01 04:05
A7. Alastair Galbraith - Zoom Out (Nouvelle-Zélande) 30.06 01:59
A8. Los Siquicos Litoraleños - Estrambotico Estratosferico (Argentine) 32.06 03:51

B1. Paq & Md After Hussain - Hordome Jopo Jopore Pagol Mon Allahu Allah (Bangladesh / Italie) 0.00 03:12
B2. Charbel Haber - I Stutter When I Speak Of Love And Death (Liban) 3.10 06:01
B3. Tarawangsawelas - Perjalanan Sunyi (Indonésie) 9.15 05:55
4. Shuta Hasunuma - For TRUC Compilation (Japon) 15.09 03:12
B5. Cara Stacey - Fissure (Afrique du Sud) 18.21 04:42
B6. Li Daiguo - Small Proof of Existence (Chine) 23.04 02:30
B7. Pierre Bastien - Message du Capitaine (France) 25.34 04:33
B8. Chyskyyrai, Tim Hodgkinson & Ken Hyder - Saas Kelle (Sibérie / Angleterre) 30.08 03:35
B9. JTM - Bruissements involontaires au crépuscule (Truckistan) 33.43 03:37









Contact IPS